St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church and Student Center

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
5

E: Six Men's M...

E: Six Men's Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • E: Six Men's Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM