Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Christmas Midn...

Christmas Midnight Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Christmas Vigil

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Vigil

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Midnight Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM