St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church and Student Center

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30

Mercy Monday

Mercy Monday

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All Day Adoration and Confessions

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
  • Description: Only when Nicholls is in session.
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Mercy Monday

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    All Day Adoration and Confessions

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

    Only when Nicholls is in session.